top of page
young, b image2_edited
young, j image1_edited
young, b image1_edited
young, j image2_edited
todd julie 1 _edited
peacock jan _img 2-1977_edited
shepherd pamela1_edited
murfet lucy 1_edited
murfet lucy 2_edited
bresnehen lucinda_image 2 _edited
hemming jon_image 1 time lines _edited
owen christine 1_edited
owen christine 2_edited
hemming jon_image 1 time lines
carey wells penny_image 1_iot25
carey wells penny_image 2
hemming jon_image 2 time lines
hemming jon_image 3 time lines
joyce russell_image 1
bresnehen lucinda_image 1
joyce russell_image 2 jpg
jessup helen_image 2
jessup helen_image 1
oakford dawn_image 1 flutter vases
oakford dawn_image 2 the vixen's mantle
greaves holly_img_20221116_125404 (1)
harding louisa 2
harding louisa 1
lacey susan 2
lacey susan 1
mcmahon susie_image 1 grey lady  (1)
mcmahon susie_image 2 lacunae 1
fountain keryn_img-1764 - copy
fountain keryn_flying & rough wrap-2-720kb
malcomson frances_iot image 2 frances malcomson
malcomson frances_iot image 1 frances malcomson jpg
wallwork jeni _img 1_8592
wallwork jeni_img 2_8586
jefferys jan_img 2_20221116_102307_02
ikin robert_the poseurs
ikin robert_the offering
jefferys_img 1_20221116_102307_01
davies tim 2
davies tim 1
mulford therese 2 ryoanji
mulford therese 1 dissolving into the intangible - copy
      21 Dec 2022
        16 Jan 2023    
Open Daily
10am - 6pm


Please note we are closed on Christmas Day, and close at 3pm on the final day.

Participating Artists

Russell Joyce

Susan Lacey

James McAlpine

Susie McMahon

Frances Malcomson

Therese Mulford

Lucy Murfet

Anita Nay

Christine Owen

Dawn Oakford

Jan Peacock

Leigh Roberts

Deborah St Leger

Pamela Shepherd

Fyona Storer

Julie Todd

David Walker

Jeni Wallwork

Jacqui Ward

Phoebe Webb

Brian Young

Jenny Young

Ruth Armitage

Kim Bailey

Christl Berg

Natasha Bradley

Lucinda Bresnehan

Helen Bridgland

Anna Brooks

Penny Carey Wells

Diane Casimaty

Sandra Champion

Christine Crisp

Tim Davies

Nikki D'Emden

Keryn Fountain

Holly Greaves

Louisa Harding

Lynn Hasenkam

Jon Hemming

Prue Hutton

Robert Ikin

Jan Jefferys

Helen Jessup

bottom of page